When you upload a photo to Pixieset, we do a lot of work behind the scenes! For example, we create multiple copies of your photo in different sizes to make sure they display perfectly on all devices. This process is typically quite fast, however, you may occasionally see a Processing status on your images when we can't process the images fast enough!
If your image is in the Processing state, please be patient with us and wait for the images to finish processing. Our system is likely working through all the images. You do not need to delete or re-upload these images. They will likely be processed shortly!
Important: While your images are processing, they will not be visible in the Gallery. If you are moving or copying images from another Set in the Collection, or from a client's Favorites List, please do not delete the source images. While the images are in Processing status, we are still using the source files for reference. Deleting the files while the copies are being processed will interrupt the transfer and we cannot recover the files once they have been removed.
If you are re-processing the files to add/edit/remove a Watermark from your images, this may take slightly longer than the usual upload time, as we are applying your changes to existing files.
If you still see the Processing message after a long period of time, please email us at email@example.com with your account information and we'll help you look into it!