You can easily delete an image, video, or a Collection within your Client Gallery at any time! Before proceeding, it's important to note that these actions cannot be undone; once deleted, your images, videos or Collection is removed from the Pixieset server, and cannot be recovered.
Deleting an Image or Video from a Collection
To delete an image or video, go to the Collection and select the image(s) or video(s) you wish to remove- you can click as many files as you need to at the same time provided they are the same type (image or video). Once your selection is complete, simply click the Delete (Trash Can icon) button to remove those from your Collection.
When you click the Delete button, you will see a pop-up window to confirm whether you would like to proceed with the deletion or not.
Deleting a Collection
To delete a Collection, head to your Client Gallery Dashboard and click the More Options (•••) button to the far right of the Collection's name. From there, you can select the Delete Collection option. You will then see a pop-up window to confirm whether you would like to proceed with the removal or not.
Note: This will immediately delete all of the images and/or videosin the Collection, as well as any related Collection activity (including Favorite Lists and Email Registrations).