Your Client Gallery Homepage is where your Published Collections are available to be viewed by the public. Only the Collections that have the Show on Homepage option enabled will be visible, and if there is a Collection Password set up, the password will still be required to be entered before the images can be seen. If you would prefer for your Client Gallery Homepage to be unavailable to the public, you can easily add a Homepage Password!
To add a Homepage Password, simply go to your Client Gallery Dashboard > Settings > Homepage tab. From there, you can enter your preferred password directly within the Homepage Password field.
Note: Adding a Homepage Password does not add a password to your individual Collections. For information on password protecting your Collections, be sure to check out our guide here!
Once this is set up, anyone who tries to visit your Client Gallery Homepage will be required to enter your Homepage Password.