If you want to stop offering a session type for clients to book, you can deactivate or delete it with a click.
When viewing your Session Types page (Studio Manager Dashboard > Bookings > Session Types), you can review the public and private booking options you are currently offering. Any of the sessions here can be removed temporarily or permanently, as required.
On this page:
Deactivating a Session Type
If you would like to stop offering a session type (e.g. a seasonal service), click ••• > Disable next to it to deactivate it. Once deactivated, the specific option will no longer appear on your Booking Site. Anyone with a direct link will also no longer be able to access and book through it.
Note: You can reactivate a deactivated session type at any time by clicking ••• > Enable.
Deleting a Session Type
If you want to permanently remove a session type instead, you can delete it from both your Dashboard and Booking Site by clicking ••• > Delete. Deleting is permanent and cannot be undone, but any pre-existing sessions will still remain in the system.