Publishing your website
Once you have chosen your theme, added your content, and are ready to go, you can Publish your website by selecting the green Publish button in your Builder Panel at the bottom left of your Website Editor.
Updating your website
Every time you update your website, all changes will auto-save. However, you will need to re-publish your website to ensure your adjustments are reflected on your live site. An Unpublished Content Notification (red dot) will appear on the top right corner of the Publish button if you have made updates since last publishing your site. Simply click the Publish button to execute any new changes.
Unpublishing your Website
You can easily unpublish your website at any time by selecting the Settings icon at the top right of your Builder Panel. Then, simply go to the Advanced options, and scroll down to the grey Unpublish Site button. This will return your site to an unpublished state and it will no longer be live and accessible for your clients.
Note: if your website is accessed while unpublished, the visitor will see a 'Website Inactive' page.